Buffer-topBecome A SupplierBuffer-middleCareers

Contact Us

Neighborhood Offices

Kelly Park Community Center

1991 Marshall Road
Fort Bliss, TX 79906

Phone: 915-564-0795
Fax: 915-564-1853

Monday-Friday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Wednesday: 8:00 am - 7:00 pm
NOW OPEN Saturday 10:00am - 4:00pm

Neighborhoods:
North/South Main Post, Historic Red Bricks, Pershing Heights

Letty Stevens
Neighborhood Manager
915-443-7392
lstevens@bbcgrp.com

Lorena Araujo
Assistant Neighborhood Manager
915-474-6642
laraujo@bbcgrp.com

Frank Ortega
Maintenance Supervisor:
North/South Main Post
915-474-6673
fortega@bbcgrp.com

Robert Serrano
Maintenance Supervisor:
Historic Red Bricks, Pershing Heights 
915-727-9211
rserrano@bbcgrp.com


Wait List

Trish MacDonald
Waitlist Manager
pmacdonald@bbcgrp.com

For Leasing Inquiries: Contact us by email or reach us by phone at 866-243-9689.



Paso Del Norte Community Center

45380 Ellerthorpe Ave.
Fort Bliss, TX 79904

Phone: 915-564-1794
Fax: 915-564-1796
Monday-Friday: 8:00am - 5:00pm

Neighborhoods:
Lindquist Heights, Paso Del Norte, George Moore, 108s, Logan

Lauren Serrano
Neighborhood Manager
915-235-5780
lserrano@bbcgrp.com

Chris Drennan
Assistant Neighborhood Manager
915-996-4441
cdrennan@bbcgrp.com

Joe Alvarado
Maintenance Supervisor:
Linquist Heights, Logan Heights, George Moore, 108s
915-726-4745
jalvarado@bbcgrp.com

Frank Ortega
Maintenance Superisor:
Paso Del Norte
915-474-6673
fortega@bbcgrp.com

 

Rio Bravo Community Center

13296 Wendover
Fort Bliss, TX 79908
Phone: 915-564-1230
Fax: 915-564-1231
Monday-Friday:  8:00am - 5:00pm

Neighborhoods:
Aero Vista, Rio Bravo

Arnold Loya
Assistant Neighborhood Manager
915-504-5992
aloya@bbcgrp.com

Carlos Duarte
Maintenance Supervisor:
Aero Vista, Rio Bravo
915-443-7441
cduarte@bbcgrp.com



Beaumont Community Center 

7399 Sternberg
El Paso TX 79930
Phone: 915-496-2480
Fax: 915-564-1779
Monday - Friday: 8:00am - 5:00pm

Neighborhoods:
Lower/Upper Beaumont, Hayes

Veda Spencer
Assistant Neighborhood Manager
915-474-6129
vspencer@bbcgrp.com

Joe Alvarado
Maintenance Supervisor:
Hayes
915-726-4745
jalvarado@bbcgrp.com

Frank Ortega
Maintenance Supervisor:
Lower/Upper Beaumont
915-474-6673
fortega@bbcgrp.com



Chamizal Vista Community Center

5600 Dudley Rd
Fort Bliss, TX 79906
Phone: 915-496-2490
Fax: 915-261-7462
Monday-Friday: 8:00am - 5:00pm

Neighborhoods:
La Noria, Corregidor, Chamizal Vista, Van Horne

Chaurice Williams
Assistant Neighborhood Manager
915-474-6692
cnwilliams@bbcgrp.com

Joe Alvarado
Maintenance Supervisor:
Van Horne
915-726-4745
jalvarado@bbcgrp.com

Robert Serrano
Maintenance Supervisor:
La Noria, Corregidor, Chamizal Vista
915-727-9211
rserrano@bbcgrgp.com

Main Office

Kelly Park Community Center
1991 Marshall Road
Fort Bliss, TX 79906

Phone: 915-564-0795
Fax: 915-564-1853
Monday-Friday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Jessica Holston
Senior Community Manager
915-525-8550
jholston@bbcgrp.com

Leti Avila
LifeWorks Coordinator
915-566-1761
lavila@bbcgrp.com



Maintenance Facility/Self Help

6601 Lutes
Fort Bliss, TX 79906

Phone: 915-564-0459
Fax: 915-564-3769

Monday-Friday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Randy Leatherwood
Facilities Manager
610-551-0992
rleatherwood@bbcgrp.com

For routine or emergency work orders please call: 915-564-0459.
 

   

BB Cares Residential Helpline: 877-253-6988
Do you have a complaint or persistent problem or issue that has not been resolved to your satisfaction? We want to know. The BB Cares Helpline is a confidential, private helpline for Balfour Beatty Communities residents and employees to share concerns and complaints.

Please refer to the Service Request page for reporting maintenance requests/issues.