Buffer-topBecome A SupplierBuffer-middleCareers

Contact Us

Neighborhood Offices

Kelly Park Community Center

1991 Marshall Road
Fort Bliss, TX 79906

Phone: 915-564-0795
Fax: 915-564-1853

Monday-Friday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Wednesday: 8:00 am - 7:00 pm
NOW OPEN Saturday 10:00am - 4:00pm

Neighborhoods:
North and South Main Post, Historic Red Bricks, Pershing Heights

Jessica Holston
Neighborhood Manager
915-525-8550
jholston@bbcgrp.com

Letty Stevens
Assistant Neighborhood Manager
915-443-7392
lstevens@bbcgrp.com


Wait List

Trish MacDonald
Waitlist Manager
pmacdonald@bbcgrp.com

Tatjana Sessa
Waitlist Specialist
tsessa@bbcgrp.com

Jazmin Rocha
Waitlist Specialist
jrocha@bbcgrp.com

Melissa Chambers
Waitlist Specialist
mchambers@bbcgrp.com


Paso Del Norte Community Center

45380 Ellerthorpe Ave.
Fort Bliss, TX 79904

Phone: 915-564-1794
Fax: 915-564-1796
Monday-Friday: 8:00am - 5:00pm

Neighborhoods:
Lindquist Heights, Paso Del Norte, George Moore, 108s, Logan

Lauren Serrano
Neighborhood Manager
915-235-5780
lserrano@bbcgrp.com

Chris Drennan
Assistant Neighborhood Manager
915-996-4441
cdrennan@bbcgrp.com

 

Rio Bravo Community Center

13296 Wendover
Fort Bliss, TX 79908
Phone: 915-564-1230
Fax: 915-564-1231
Monday-Friday:  8:00am - 5:00pm

Neighborhoods:
Aero Vista, Rio Bravo

Arnold Loya
Assistant Neighborhood Manager
915-504-5992
aloya@bbcgrp.com

Beaumont Community Center 

7399 Sternberg
El Paso TX 79930
Phone: 915-496-2480
Fax: 915-564-1779
Monday - Friday: 8:00am - 5:00pm

Neighborhoods:
Lower/Upper Beaumont, Hayes

Veda Spencer
Assistant Neighborhood Manager
915-474-6129
vspencer@bbcgrp.com

Chamizal Vista Community Center

5600 Dudley Rd
Fort Bliss, TX 79906
Phone: 915-496-2490
Fax: 915-261-7462
Monday-Friday: 8:00am - 5:00pm

Neighborhoods:
La Noria, Corregidor, Chamizal Vista

Chaurice Williams
Assistant Neighborhood Manager
915-474-6692
mailto:cnwilliams@bbcgrp.com

 

Main Office

1991 Marshall Road
Fort Bliss, TX 79906

Phone: 915-564-0795
Fax: 915-564-1853
Monday-Friday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Colleen Dickerson
Senior Community Manager
915-564-0795
cdickerson@bbcgrp.com

Leti Avila
LifeWorks Coordinator
915-566-1761
lavila@bbcgrp.com

For Leasing Inquiries:
Contact us by email or reach us by phone at 866-243-9689.

   

BB Cares Residential Helpline: 877-253-6988
Do you have a complaint or persistent problem or issue that has not been resolved to your satisfaction? We want to know. The BB Cares Helpline is a confidential, private helpline for Balfour Beatty Communities residents and employees to share concerns and complaints.

Please refer to the Service Request page for reporting maintenance requests/issues.